Eight week reading challenge

So, its been a while since I’ve posted anything – I think I’ve had bloggers block 🙂 Any way…I’m off of school for the next eight weeks and to give myself something worthwhile to do I’m going to try and read at least eight books in eight weeks.  Easy you say?  I think not. Between work, TV shows, and other distractions, it may prove hard.  However I will make every effort to read all eight (and hopefully more) within the timeframe and provide periodic updates.  Hope there are other worthwhile eight week challenges out there.Image

Leave a Reply

