Wow, that was a long time away…

So, I’m back! At least I plan to be.  After an unintended and very long hiatus away from any posts (my own new ones or even reading blogs I follow), I’ll be back at it. My job got super busy and I wasn’t able to squeeze in posts/reads when I normally do. Then I wasn’t in the right frame of mind to post anything and was super unmotivated.

Things really haven’t slowed down work wise but I’m going to start posting again. I’m feeling a bit empty in terms of a creative outlet so, thankfully, the motivation is back again!  I plan on doing my normal book reviews since I haven’t slowed down on reading (always time to read – amirite?).  I’ll also continue my Shows Worth Watching posts (I can’t even remember the last one of those I did).  I plan on trying some new things – like highlighting new book purchases, doing a book club review post, and some other new stuff that pops up whenever I think of it.

So watch this space for regular posts. Thanks to those who have followed or read anything I post in the past and sorry for the long time away.

2 responses to “Wow, that was a long time away…

Leave a Reply

